General Enquiries
Submit
Get in touch
Frasers Property
Hillington Park Estate Office
The Innovation Centre
1 Ainslie Road
Hillington Park
Glasgow
G52 4RU
For Leasing Enquiries, please contact:

Grant Edmondson, Commercial Director
E: grant.edmondson@frasersproperty.com

Derek Aitken, Senior Asset Manager
E: derek.aitken@frasersproperty.com

Fiona McLelland, Asset Management Assistant
E: fiona.mclelland@frasersproperty.com

Out of hours and Building & Estate Management Enquiries:

Steven Lambert, Estate Manager
E: helpdesk@hillingtonpark.com

Occupier out of hours emergencies:
03301 241 341

Media Enquiries:

Wave PR
E: Jonathan@wavepr.co.uk
Office leasing agents
Ken McInnes
0141 204 3838
ken.mcinnes@ryden.co.uk
Andy Cunningham
0141 204 7666
andy.cunningham@cbre.com
Industrial leasing agents
Iain Davidson
0141 226 1000
iain.davidson@colliers.com
Gregor Harvie
0141 204 3838
gregor.harvie@ryden.co.uk